Anyone work with Bob Leonetti? - Posted by Mike

Posted by chris on September 19, 2009 at 18:34:50:

I need to contact Notes Buyers ASAP.
Thank you.

Anyone work with Bob Leonetti? - Posted by Mike

Posted by Mike on December 14, 2004 at 22:06:19:

Looking for any feedback regarding Bob Leonetti and the RL Strategy. Any info appreciated.

Re: Anyone work with Bob Leonetti? - Posted by Madeleine

Posted by Madeleine on April 28, 2011 at 14:50:42:

Yes–over several years. Bob and Jaime are tops in providing value for their students–awesome follow up and assistance. The content of their programs is very detailed, complete and usable. Very practical. They stand by their programs, and have AWESOME customer service/care. I am an attorney and recognize the quality of the teaching and materials.

Re: Anyone work with Bob Leonetti? - Posted by Don L

Posted by Don L on June 30, 2008 at 11:31:51:

YES***********

BOB IS A SHARP HONEST GUY
I HAVE TRIED TO DEAL WITH RL MTG
These have NOT worked out well-this may have been my problem I’ve heard Bob speak many times - He is good
I’m signed up to go to vegas in July for his bootcamp and am looking fwd to some good info.
They have some great ideas.
They pay 92% of a mtg’s face value.
He teaches paper investing course for Ron Legrand which should say a lot
I would give Bob hi marks- It is just that stuff I have attempted did not work out.
Sounds like he has some new stuff relating to our current mortgage crisis. I’m anxious to hear how I can make some $ from that. He will tell us at the vegas bootcamp.
Best wishes,
Don Learned

Re: Anyone work with Bob Leonetti? - Posted by Tim Angela Beagle

Posted by Tim Angela Beagle on March 09, 2005 at 16:38:48: