Steve Maletos - Scam Artist - Posted by notepad

Posted by Kelly on October 23, 2010 at 12:09:23:

Fact, He did put work into his Fast Cash book and Cd,This shows that he’s ambitious and smart.Everything he put into the book can be said is true in the real estate investing business.With a book and Cd, he can sell it over and over again because it just needs to be copied. But, investing in real estate is hard,finding deals is hard,talking to home owners is hard for a lot of people, Just reading a book is easy and fun to imagine getting rich quick doing real estate deals. This is just reality.Good luck. P.S. I’m a Realtor, call me to help you find the deals. 951-206-9032 Kelly

Steve Maletos - Scam Artist - Posted by notepad

Posted by notepad on March 03, 2006 at 20:42:28:

Anyone thinking of buying a real estate foreclosure course or ebook from “fast cash” Steve Maletos should first flush a hundred bucks down their toilet - just to get used to the feeling of losing your money to a thief.

Then, once you waste your hard-earned money on “steal your money fast” Steve Maletos and get his re-cycled garbage in return, you won’t feel so bad - then again, you might anyway.

At least you can say I warned you. This Maletos character took my money, then after I discovered it was bunk, he refused to honor his own “money-back” guarantee - the coward wouldn’t even answer my phone calls or emails - wish I could meet him in person; I’d kick his ass.

Real estate investing can lucrative, or very cruel - especially with foreclosures. The information Steve Maletos sells is only material that he took from the Web for free. He then compiled it all into an ebook/CD course. Maletos is lying on his website when he says he makes millions using his “unique system.” Fact is, he’s never made a dime investing in real estate - he only uses that line to sell ebooks. Actually he works part-time as a day laborer.